Maison entière

Énorme vue sur l'océan à la maison avec un foyer et le pont, à quelques pas de la plage!

Choisissez des dates pour voir les prix

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Énorme vue sur l'océan à la maison avec un foyer et le pont, à quelques pas de la plage!

Plage à proximité
Terrasse/Patio
Extérieur
Télévision, cheminée, lecteur de DVD, baby-foot
Restauration

Avis voyageurs

8,6 sur 10
Excellent

Maison entière

7 chambres6 salles de bain453 m²

Équipements populaires

  • Parking disponible
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-linge
  • Cuisine
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée

Découvrir la zone

Map
Lincoln City, OR
  • Roads End State Recreation Site (parc d'état)
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Chinook Winds Casino
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Chinook Winds Golf Resort (golf)
    ‪3 min en voiture‬

Options de chambre

À propos de cet hébergement

Hébergement entier

Vous aurez la maison entière pour vous et la partagerez uniquement avec les autres personnes de votre voyage.

Énorme vue sur l'océan à la maison avec un foyer et le pont, à quelques pas de la plage!

Crystal Rose Maison et Cottage de luxe

Notre calendrier est mis à jour en temps réel et nos tarifs sont affichés avec précision. Entrez simplement vos dates souhaitées et cliquez sur 'Réserver maintenant!'

Vaste et inspirant la crainte, ce domaine Lincoln City a tout ce que vous voulez dans une retraite. Avec sept chambres sur deux propriétés, ainsi que de belles vues sur l'océan, que demander de plus une grande famille ou un groupe jamais besoin?

Vous êtes au cœur du quartier de Fin de la route, ce qui est synonyme de la vie privée et de luxe.

Le premier des deux propriétés jouit 4300 pieds carrés de mobilier richement décorées, de planchers de bois franc à plafonds voûtés à l'éclairage encastré. Le salon dispose d'un canapé-lit en coupe surdimensionné, murs de caramel-teintes, de grandes fenêtres, tapis orientaux, et des illustrations. Détendez-vous en face de la TV de 50 pouces ou prendre un livre et profiter d'une nuit calme dans.

La cuisine propose des comptoirs en granit et appareils en acier inoxydable ainsi que toutes les autres accoutrements on pourrait vouloir. La salle à manger peut accueillir 15 et il y a huit sièges de plus au deuxième niveau.

A l'étage, vous trouverez une grande salle avec une table de billard, d'une télévision à écran plat, table de pub, et un canapé-lit. Dirigez-vous sur le pont pour un coucher de soleil et un verre de vin.

La chambre principale dispose d'un lit king et salle de bain attenante avec une belle douche en marbre et un jacuzzi grande baignoire de six pieds avec son propre appareil de chauffage. Les six autres chambres offrir des éléments de conception uniques et la chambre de l'enfant a plusieurs ensembles de lit superposé. Il y a plusieurs salles de bains et deux ensembles de laveuses et sécheuses.

Le gîte dispose de deux chambres à coucher, planchers de bois franc, et une cheminée en pierre. Le salon dispose d'un lit queen encastré dans le mur ainsi que des meubles en cuir. Admirez le Pacifique depuis les grandes fenêtres ou regarder un film sur la télévision à écran plasma.

La cuisine a un réfrigérateur side-by-side, un four de cuisson du verre, des comptoirs en granit, et un lave-vaisselle. Il y a même un wrap-around pont avec un gril à gaz pour les repas al fresco.

Les deux suites de maître ont chacune un lit king size, TV à écran plat, et d'une salle de bain attenante.

Vous pourrez vous rendre à la plage à proximité, à seulement cinq minutes, ou l'accrocher à la maison et griller des guimauves sur le feu de camp. Il est Wi-Fi gratuit et des chambres pour un maximum de neuf voitures.

Lincoln City dispose d'une multitude d'activités de casinos à restaurants confortables à des centres commerciaux et galeries d'art.

Profitez d'une retraite amusante dans ce magnifique et vaste domaine du nord de l'Oregon.

Informations sur le parking: Véhicules et parking
Il y a un maximum de 9 voitures autorisées dans cet établissement (2 doivent être gardées dans le garage). Des véhicules supplémentaires peuvent ��tre remorqués aux frais du propriétaire.

Lincoln City exige le respect strict des restrictions de stationnement dans les résidences de location de vacances. Les restrictions de stationnement suivantes s'appliquent à cette maison:
 
(a) Le nombre de voitures annoncé ne peut pas être garé en même temps au domicile; et
(b) En ce qui concerne les voitures autorisées, tous les véhicules doivent être garés dans des espaces de stationnement désignés sur le logement de location de vacances. Pas de stationnement est autorisé dans les espaces de stationnement publics que ce soit.
(c) Tous les véhicules garés en dehors de la réglementation de la ville de Lincoln City en matière de stationnement sont soumis au remorquage à la charge exclusive du propriétaire du véhicule.

Vous comprenez et reconnaissez que le non-respect de ces restrictions de stationnement peut entraîner la résiliation du permis par Lincoln City, permettant ainsi la location à court terme à la maison. En tant que tel, vous reconnaissez qu'il est important que tous les invités et visiteurs se conforment à ces restrictions de stationnement.

Accès à l’eau: À seulement cinq minutes à pied de la porte d’entrée, l’une des meilleures étendues de sable que Lincoln City a à vous offrir! (Il y a un peu de colline, les petits enfants et les personnes à mobilité réduite voudront peut-être utiliser l'accès à la plage publique à quelques minutes en voiture)
Lors de votre séjour dans ce cottage, vous ne serez qu'à quelques minutes de marche de Roads End State Recreation Site (parc d'état). Une salle de jeux vidéo est disponible. Une cuisine et 6 plusieurs salles de bain sont disponibles dans ce cottage.
  • Ce cottage offre une cuisine, une machine à laver et 6 salles de bain
  • À moins de 15 minutes à pied de Chinook Winds Casino et Roads End State Recreation Site (parc d'état)
Ce cottage offre une myriade de prestations appréciables comme des barbecues et une salle de jeux vidéo. La réception est ouverte 24h/24.

Ce cottage de Lincoln City est non-fumeurs.

Responsable de l’hébergement

Vacasa of Oregon

Langues parlées

Anglais, français, allemand, italien et espagnol

Services et équipements

Plage

  • Plage à proximité

Internet

  • Disponible dans le cottage : accès à Internet

Parking et transports

  • Garage compris dans les options de stationnement sur place

Cuisine

  • Batterie de cuisine, vaisselle, ustensiles
  • Cafetière ou bouilloire
  • Four
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Réfrigérateur

Chambres

  • 7 chambres
  • Draps fournis

Salle de bain

  • 6 salles de bain
  • Serviettes fournies

Espaces de vie

  • Cheminée
  • Salle de séjour

Divertissements

  • Jeux
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Télévision avec chaînes par câble ou par satellite

Espaces extérieurs

  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Brasero

Buanderie

  • Machine à laver

Confort

  • Chauffage

Animaux de compagnie

  • Animaux de compagnie non admis

Accessibilité

  • Sol en pierre dans les parties communes
  • Tapis dans la chambre
  • Hébergement non-fumeurs
  • Remarque de l’hôte : Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.

Points forts de l’endroit

  • Près de la mer

Activités

  • Baby-foot
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Table de billard
  • Pêche à proximité

Dispositifs de sécurité

  • Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone (l’hôte a indiqué que l’hébergement était équipé d’un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone)
  • Détecteur de fumée (l’hôte a indiqué que l’hébergement était équipé d’un détecteur de fumée)
  • Extincteur

Informations générales

  • Superficie de l’unité d’hébergement : 453 mètres carrés

Conditions

Arrivée

Arrivée : 16 h 00
Formalités d'arrivée sans contact
Âge minimum pour l'enregistrement : 21 ans

Départ

Départ avant 10 h 00

Informations concernant l’arrivée

Un e-mail contenant les instructions relatives à l'arrivée et au départ vous sera envoyé par l'hôte

Animaux domestiques

  • Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Enfants et lits supplémentaires

  • Les enfants sont admis.

Informations importantes

À savoir absolument

Cet hébergement est géré par un hôte professionnel et fourni dans le cadre d’une activité commerciale, industrielle ou libérale.
Des frais pour toute personne supplémentaire peuvent être facturés et dépendent de la politique de l'hébergement
Une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo et un dépôt de garantie en espèces, par carte de crédit ou par carte de débit, peuvent être demandés à l'arrivée pour couvrir tous frais imprévus
Les demandes spéciales, qui ne peuvent pas être garanties, sont soumises à disponibilité à l'arrivée et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires
Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont interdits
L'hôte a indiqué que l'hébergement était équipé d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte a indiqué que l'hébergement était équipé d'un détecteur de fumée
Cet hébergement comprend le dispositif de sécurité suivant : un extincteur
Cet hébergement est géré par notre partenaire, Abritel. Un e-mail d'Abritel contenant un lien vers un compte Abritel qui vous permettra de modifier ou d'annuler votre réservation
Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des instructions relatives à l'arrivée et au départ de la part de l'hôte. Vous recevrez également un e-mail de la part d'Abritel contenant un lien vers un compte Abritel qui vous permettra de gérer votre réservation.

Hébergement aussi connu sous le nom de :

858

Avis sur l’hébergement Enormous ocean-view homes with firepit & deck - short walk to the beach

Avis

8,6

Excellent

Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 51 avis sur 101.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 31 avis sur 101.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 11 avis sur 101.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 5 avis sur 101.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 101.

7,6/10

Propreté

Avis

8/10 Bien

Marcie D.

Les points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025

4/10 Médiocre

George K.

Les points faibles : Propreté
VACASA very stand offsh w/ when problems arose
ENOUGH
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2024

10/10 Excellent

Margaret C.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great place
Perfect location for lodging during a work conference. Comfortable, clean, and safe. Thanks
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2024

8/10 Bien

Angela K.

Les points forts : Propreté
Wonderful, minus a few things in bigger picture
Due to the size of our group, 22, we had both the Big house and the cottage. There were a number of cleanliness issues with the cottage and a problem with a door. The dishwasher in the main house didn't work and we were told by someone that "it's been needing to be replaced for a year". All in all, we had a terrific time, but a little TLC is probably in order.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024

10/10 Excellent

Roxana E.

Les points forts : Propreté
Family Gathering
Great house and cottage for family of 8 - 75yrs old. Lots of activities inside at the house(pool table, tennis table etc) and a nice yard for outside activities. Cottage house was very nice with nice size bedrooms. We called it the Senior Center as us old folks stayed in it. Would stay there again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024

8/10 Bien

Susan K.

Les points forts : Propreté
Honest input
This was our 2nd time staying at this location. The location and houses are fantastic. Problems: getting into the house is difficult because the instructions about the "locks" are not clear and correct. For example, your instructions say that the lockbox on the cottage is "near the garage in a covered area". It is NOT there, it's on the front porch . Also instructions about "alarms" are not needed because the alarms are not in use. The dish washer does not work right-- we had to run every load twice to get dishes clean, and even then it wasn't good. There were not enough dishwasher detergent pods. We had to use "beach towels " because there were only 4 bath towels available.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024

10/10 Excellent

Voyageur vérifié

Les points forts : Propreté
Christmas Family Gathering
My husband and I are newlyweds, and we were looking for a place that would bring together both sets of adult children and grandchildren for the holidays. This large and cozy home with its close proximity to the beach worked perfectly for our group. We loved that the main living spaces were connected ... so while someone was cooking in the kitchen, others were playing games at the dining table, and a family pool tournament was taking place upstairs in the open family room. We highly recommend this lovely home for your large group!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023

6/10 Satisfaisant

Ashley M., Sammamish, USA

Les points faibles : Propreté
Great location but smell was horrible
We stayed here for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary get together with people from the ages of 5-80. The location and layout of the property was great, HOWEVER, when we arrived on time for check in, the cleaners were still there and didn’t leave for 30 mins. The smell was absolutely horrible fish smell. So bad that we couldn’t even use ping pong table and foosball table in garage and after 3 days it was still bad. The property manager’s response when I told them was “We’re sorry, have you tried opening the windows”…. I would have expected some type of refund due to the amount we spent. We won’t stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2023

8/10 Bien

Julia M.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great Family Reunion Location
The house is lovely and the location is excellent. Before we arrived, I had questions about what was provided in the house. When I called the help number I was told that all the information was on the app, but I did not find the answers there. We had trouble with the entry codes and had to call for help. The staff member who took our call was very helpful but couldn't solve the problem. He sent for a maintenance staff person who arrived quickly and helped us gain entry. The keyless entry gave us trouble our entire stay and we had to depend on the lockbox keys which the staff person had retrieved for us when he came to help. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay. The house is open and spacious with a lovely view of the ocean and within steps of the beach. Everyone in the family was pleased with the accommodations.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023

8/10 Bien

Terrilee S.

Crystal Rose stay
Beautiful home, beautiful furnishings. Equipped with everything you need for feeding people. Great access to Beach, Shopping and things to do. I did have lots of issues and had to speak with and communicate with someone from VRBO everyday I was there. Either email, texting or phone conversations. I had better things to do! My family and friends did get most of their sights and fun in however. I know things happen but it started from the get go with having the wrong key code. Thank goodness the cleaning person had not left yet and helped us get in after she made some phone calls. Thank you for plenty of room for everybody, my family from out of state where so Blessed by all the area beauty they got to see and visit. Thank you
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023

10/10 Excellent

Donna M.

Les points forts : Propreté
Loved this property!!
We loved this property! We spent the week here with our children and grandchildren and the house was perfect! We had a problem when checking in because the codes we were given to get in the house didn't work. We made a quick phone call and we were given a couple other codes to try and we were in the house in about 15 minutes. The home is very spacious and well stocked with lots of household / kitchen items. There were lots of puzzles, games, a pool table, shuffleboard, ping pong and a poker table. There was an issue with having enough hot water in the kitchen sink but there was always plenty of hot water for showers. The cute guest house was perfect for our newly married daughter and son in law. The beach is a five minute walk away and the fire pit was perfect for s’mores. We even saw a few deer walking through the neighborhood. We would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023

8/10 Bien

Nathan A.

Les points forts : Propreté
Nice House - wrong house codes
Overall the house was nice, clean and large enough to handle a big group. The only complaint was that the house codes listed in the check in email were not correct and it took us an hour to get into the house. We had to call the Vacasa service line which wasn't that ideal to work with and they also gave us the wrong codes.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023

6/10 Satisfaisant

So T.

Not as luxury as we expected
We had a larger group for our stay for an event planning retreat. At first sight, this place was perfect and we were really excited to stay. As our weekend went on we started to feel a bit disappointed. First thing we notice was how dirty this place was--One of our guest spilled their drink in the kitchen floor and when they went to go clean it up, the floor was so dirty that her napkin was black and greasy. We noticed several spider webs and spiders roaming around the house leaving us to believe this rental may not be used as much. There were also several broken things throughout the rental. The refrigerator was missing a tray in the door and it appears that the bottom drawer broke and was replaced with a random drawer that did not fit; the temperature wasn't as cold and couldn't keep our ice cream cold enough either. The microwave above the oven was broken (although another counter-top unit was provided), as well as the buttons on the oven were poked through and destroyed. The hot water system in the house is also very slow--it took about 5-10 minutes for the water to warm up in the kitchen in order to wash greasy dishes. One of our guest complained that the shower downstairs was too hot and struggled to change it. The couch is different from what is pictured and wasn't that comfortable. It seemed a bit old which made us sink in when sitting. One of the major negatives we experienced was when there was a rain storm that passed by, one of the windows in the living room started to drip water on to the window sill and eventually the floor. We had to stop our workshops to clean this area. The positives we enjoyed were the large kitchen table that could fit our party. The shuffleboard, pool table, and card table upstairs made our weekend fun and kept guests entertained. The location was also quite convenient to the grocery store and beach as well. It was also nice to have 2 sets of washer and dryers so we could wash a load after the beach. Overall it got the job done. Honestly, it didn't appear as luxury as named or advertised. Not sure we would return back to this rental.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2023

6/10 Satisfaisant

Linda S.

Les points forts : Propreté
Crystal Rose Stay - a mixed review
First, we were happy to find a place to accommodate our large number (23) and enjoyed the entertainment amenities such as the shuffle board & pool table, ping pong table and games, and we appreciated the large eating table. The house was clean but needs some maintenance ie the broken handle on the toilet (we had to pull the chain inside the toilet tank to flush) and the house kitchen’s hot water has huge issues of access on demand without first having to run water in the bathroom sink an tub to get the hot water flowing! The basement tub should be recaulked and light fixtures checked to replace missing or burnt-out lightbulbs, safety detection batteries; the fireplace ignition didn’t work, and if the unusable fridge in the cottage garage would be removed or push back, two vehicles would fit easily inside the garage for unloading and loading things without dealing with weather. All these things we worked around, and although were inconvenient, didn’t detract too much from our our primary focus of spending time together. My main complaint is dealing with Vacasa. Their “assistance” came from all over the world - polite, patient, and sympathetic to my issues of the key lockbox code not working, and the toilet and kitchen hot water problems, but there was NO follow through! No one was sent over to resolve the issues and no one called me back as they said they would. The code provided for the entry box to the cottage didn’t work and it took a good deal of time and effort on my part (several attempts via phone calls and text messaging) to get it resolved to get in, only to have it be a problem at departure, returning the key to the lock box! Luckily for me, the cleaner showed up when we were leaving and I explained to him the lock box problem and gave him the key to deal with because we were pressed to catch a plane and no one had called me back. It is very likely I will NOT rent any houses managed by Vacasa in the future. It took several attempts to address the issues of lock box, toilet, and hot water and I never talked to the same person twice. One call got dropped, a couple connections were very poor, and no one called back with resolution about hot water/toilet or what to do with replacing the key when I needed to be departed. They said they had a local representative…really?? I have rented through VRBO many times but this is my first time dealing with Vacasa. I will avoid Vacasa in the future. VRBO - please take note!
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2022

10/10 Excellent

Oscar S.

Les points forts : Propreté
Small Stay Great Memories
Renting this place out for a retreat was great! We were a group of 20 and this house was spacious enough for us yet cozy! It allowed for workshops as well as fun and has a short walk to the beach. The house is clean and stocked with utilities and games. There weren’t unreasonable cleaning expectations and the host maintained only necessary communication to keep us informed of any need-to-knows. Host was attentive and friendly. We would definitely come back for another stay and recommend it to any big group looking to get away.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022

8/10 Bien

Wendy M.

Les points forts : Propreté
Enjoyed the stay
It was good experience
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2022

8/10 Bien

Joni B.

Les points forts : Propreté
Had fun
Great
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022

10/10 Excellent

Voyageur vérifié

Les points forts : Propreté
Two houses for the price of one
Having the cottage which is really a separate house worked out great. Plenty of room and games for the kids to play play play.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022

6/10 Satisfaisant

Tracy C.

Quantity over quality
We booked this house for a family reunion of 17 people. The space was large enough to accommodate all of us and had great proximity to the beach (about .3 miles). The very spacious kitchen was awesome. The game rooms are wonderful as well. That said the house did not live up to the “luxury” label in the title. The property needs some love. *paint the banisters *clean and repair the grills (had to light manually and one burner didn’t work). *fix the ripped screens *purchase decent cutlery *improve the hot water tank situation so it accommodates the numbers the house holds *replace dated bedspreads with duvet covers that are easily washed *improve quality of sheets if claiming it is a luxury home The outdoor space has great potential but there were only 2 plastic Adirondack chairs at the cottage deck and old chairs on the balcony (total seating for 6 people in a house that sleeps 23) . One chair was missing a cushion and the other had cigarette burns in the cushions. During our stay the carbon monoxide detector went off so we called the fire department and notified Vacasa, the management company. It’s no problem that the alarm went off — all was ok. But Vacasa never got back to us. Additionally when we contacted Vacasa for no hot water in the cottage it took a call where we were on hold for a long time and never got through ,multiple texts to get a response, and a few hours wait. We have rented 3 vacation homes this summer and this experience with this particular rental agency has not been positive. In light of the service fees charged and the cost of property we expected better response time to important issues such as hot water problems. There are two lockboxes — was confusing as to which to use and they are difficult to access. This property has amazing potential. It just doesn’t currently meet the standards required for a luxury description and the price tag. Invest a few thousand dollars, hire a local manager, and this property could be great.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022

10/10 Excellent

Connie A.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great Vacation
This property was ideal for my family reunion! There was ample room for everyone. The game rooms were especially enjoyed.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022

10/10 Excellent

Tillie R.

Fambam
Nice house, cottage wasn’t as clean as I expected. Close to beach and casino. Lots of space for everyone.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2022

8/10 Bien

Randy S.

Les points forts : Propreté
2022 beach trip
View of the beach. Walking distance to the beach. Close to everything. House was clean and plenty of supplies. The main floor bedroom door had damage but overall house was in good shape.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2022

10/10 Excellent

Sopheap N.

Les points forts : Propreté
Family Reunion
The house was absolutely beautiful and very spacious for our family.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2022

10/10 Excellent

Abiele M., Portland, OR

Les points forts : Propreté
Family get together
The place is perfect for big gatherings. Made my mom bday celebration memorable. We will definetly come back again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2021

10/10 Excellent

Tommy K., Clackamas, Oregon

Way more than expected…
Had a blast at this property. The cottage made it even more than comfortable for everyone. And we all know, 7 adult couple hanging out for a weekend takes up a ton of space. Super close to everything.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2021