Maison entière

Stunning home in the heart of Old Town with pool, spa, pool table, bocce ball

Choisissez des dates pour voir les prix

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Stunning home in the heart of Old Town with pool, spa, pool table, bocce ball

Piscine
Restauration extérieure
Intérieur
Télévision
Réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, four, plaque de cuisson

Avis voyageurs

8,0 sur 10
Très bien

Maison entière

4 chambres2 salles de bain16 personnes178 m²

Équipements populaires

  • Parking disponible
  • Lave-linge
  • Bain à remous
  • Piscine
  • Climatisation
  • Cuisine

Découvrir la zone

Map
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Scottsdale Fashion Square
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Arizona State University
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Tempe Town Lake
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Phoenix, Arizona (PHX-Aéroport international de Sky Harbor)
    ‪13 min en voiture‬

Options de chambre

À propos de cet hébergement

Hébergement entier

Vous aurez la maison entière pour vous et la partagerez uniquement avec les autres personnes de votre voyage.

Stunning home in the heart of Old Town with pool, spa, pool table, bocce ball

Maison de vacances très pratique pour les familles à Scottsdale, avec un bain à remous
Un bain à remous et des barbecues se trouvent à votre disponibilité dans cette maison de vacances non-fumeurs. Cette maison de vacances possède 4 chambres et offre des cours privées clôturées et des patios. Vous trouverez sur place une piscine privée, ainsi que d'agréables petits plus comme une cuisine avec un réfrigérateur et un four.
Les chambres climatisées de cette maison de vacances incluent des piscines privées et une cafetière ou une bouilloire. Les chambres donnent sur un patio. L'ameublement des chambres inclut des bureaux et des tables à manger. Les chambres ont une cuisine avec un réfrigérateur, une plaque de cuisson, un micro-ondes et une batterie de cuisine, de la vaisselle et des ustensiles. De plus, les chambres possèdent un sèche-cheveux et un fer / une planche à repasser.
Cette maison de vacances propose un bain à remous.

Les activités de loisir répertoriées ci-dessous sont accessibles directement sur place ou à proximité. Ces activités peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.

Lors de votre séjour dans cette maison de vacances, vous ne serez qu'à quelques minutes de Arizona State University. Un bain à remous est disponible. Profitez de votre séjour avec des équipements et services comme une piscine privée et une cuisine disponibles dans cette maison de vacances.
  • Maison climatisée avec une piscine privée, une cuisine et une machine à laver
  • Aire de jeux et activités fun pour tous les âges : passez un séjour divertissant grâce au nombreux loisirs proposés sur place
  • À 6 minutes en voiture de Arizona State University et à 9 minutes de Talking Stick Resort Casino
Cette maison de vacances offre une myriade de prestations appréciables comme un bain à remous et des barbecues. La réception est ouverte 24h/24.

Responsable de l’hébergement

REBL Rentals

Langues parlées

Anglais

Services et équipements

Piscine/spa

  • Bain à remous
  • Piscine privée

Internet

  • Disponible dans la maison : Wi-Fi

Parking et transports

  • Parking sur place

Cuisine

  • Batterie de cuisine, vaisselle, ustensiles
  • Cafetière ou bouilloire
  • Épices
  • Four
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Réfrigérateur

Restauration

  • Table à manger

Chambres

  • 4 chambres
  • Draps fournis

Salle de bain

  • 2 salles de bain
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Serviettes fournies

Espaces de vie

  • Salle de séjour
  • Table à manger

Divertissements

  • Télévision avec chaînes par câble ou par satellite

Espaces extérieurs

  • Barbecue
  • Brasero
  • Cour clôturée
  • Patio

Buanderie

  • Machine à laver

Espaces de travail

  • Bureau

Confort

  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation

Animaux de compagnie

  • Animaux de compagnie non admis

Accessibilité

  • Hébergement non-fumeurs

Services et équipements

  • Fer et planche à repasser

Activités

  • Golf
  • Table de billard
  • Alpinisme à proximité
  • Balades à la découverte de la faune à proximité
  • Bateau à moteur à proximité
  • Casino à proximité
  • Équitation à proximité
  • Excursions écologiques à proximité
  • Kayak à proximité
  • Natation à proximité
  • Observation d’oiseaux à proximité
  • Pêche à proximité
  • Sentiers de randonnée à pied ou à vélo à proximité
  • VTT à proximité

Dispositifs de sécurité

  • Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone (l’hôte a indiqué que l’hébergement était équipé d’un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone)
  • Détecteur de fumée (l’hôte a indiqué que l’hébergement était équipé d’un détecteur de fumée)
  • Trousse de premiers secours
  • Extincteur
  • Serrure à pêne dormant

Informations générales

  • Superficie de l’unité d’hébergement : 178 mètres carrés

Conditions

Arrivée

Arrivée : 16 h 00
Formalités d'arrivée sans contact
Âge minimum pour l'enregistrement : 25 ans

Départ

Départ avant 10 h 00

Informations concernant l’arrivée

Un e-mail contenant les instructions relatives à l'arrivée et au départ vous sera envoyé par l'hôte

Animaux domestiques

  • Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Enfants et lits supplémentaires

  • Les enfants sont admis.

Informations importantes

À savoir absolument

Cet hébergement est géré par un hôte professionnel et fourni dans le cadre d’une activité commerciale, industrielle ou libérale.
Des frais pour toute personne supplémentaire peuvent être facturés et dépendent de la politique de l'hébergement
Une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo et un dépôt de garantie en espèces, par carte de crédit ou par carte de débit, peuvent être demandés à l'arrivée pour couvrir tous frais imprévus
Les demandes spéciales, qui ne peuvent pas être garanties, sont soumises à disponibilité à l'arrivée et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires
Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont interdits
L'hôte a indiqué que l'hébergement était équipé d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte a indiqué que l'hébergement était équipé d'un détecteur de fumée
Cet hébergement comprend les dispositifs de sécurité suivants : un extincteur, une trousse de secours et un verrou de sûreté
Cet hébergement est géré par notre partenaire, Abritel. Un e-mail d'Abritel contenant un lien vers un compte Abritel qui vous permettra de modifier ou d'annuler votre réservation
Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des instructions relatives à l'arrivée et au départ de la part de l'hôte. Vous recevrez également un e-mail de la part d'Abritel contenant un lien vers un compte Abritel qui vous permettra de gérer votre réservation.

Hébergement aussi connu sous le nom de :

2138

Avis sur l’hébergement Stunning home in the heart of Old Town with pool, spa, pool table, bocce ball

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 9 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 19.

8,4/10

Propreté

Avis

4/10 Médiocre

Joel P.

Les points faibles : Propreté
Good property, wasn’t ready for us. Poor customer service
Arrived at the property and was met with a dirty pool, a dirty, hot tub, dirty dishes in the cupboards, and no hot water for the first day. When talking to the property managers, they were quick to remedy the problems, but were unwilling to offer proper compensation or refunds. The property should have been ready for our party. It seems like the house hadn’t been visited or cleaned or maintained for quite a while.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2025

10/10 Excellent

Joshua C.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great NYE Trip!
Beautiful home! Great for family and friends
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024

10/10 Excellent

Monique K.

Les points forts : Propreté
Family Golf Trip
Property was clean. Location from where we were traveling was convenient. Only item I can say picture didn't share condition was the pool table. A lot of room and sleeping arrangements. Was perfect for our family getaway.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024

8/10 Bien

Zach N.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great Kids weekend
The pool and hot tub were great along with the other outside activites the house offered.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2024

10/10 Excellent

Anne S.

Les points forts : Propreté
Smooth, relaxing weekend
The house had everything we needed! Was an amazing time away. Thank you!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2024

8/10 Bien

Michael L.

Les points forts : Propreté
Good stay, a tad further from Old Town than we had thought.
It's a good property for a group of guys that needed a place to crash between golfing and going to Old Town. We thought we'd be closer to Old town but easy enough to get an Uber. The entire house and backyard are pretty well "lived in" and could use some refreshing. But for the price and quality it's a good value.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024

10/10 Excellent

Kerry D.

Les points forts : Propreté
Amazing!
Rebl rentals is the most accommodating company we have ever worked with. They made sure our stay was the best and we will absolutely book with the again. They were so friendly, always available and helped us have the best vacation!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2023

10/10 Excellent

Brian K.

Les points forts : Propreté
Perfect accommodations for 8 people
Great location from downtown Scottsdale.
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2022

10/10 Excellent

Daniel V.

Les points forts : Propreté
Amazing time
Amazing time and great accommodations. Emily was an amazing help in all aspects of our stay !
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2022

6/10 Satisfaisant

Logan R.

Les points faibles : Propreté
Great space/poor maintenance
Overall the house is a great space with a lot of potential, however it is definitely lacking maintenance and upkeep! The major let downs: - Missing outlet cover upon arrival was a serious safety issue with kids (We purchased outlet cover and installed) - another outlet was not properly secured (cover and outlet fell out and I secured again the best I could but outlet box is too far recessed into the wall so the screws were too short to hold.) - Light above kitchen table was always flickering on and off (maybe loose wire or something?) - Hot Tub was really gross. Started out very cloudy from beginning, began to smell in the middle of our trip, we used one time and many of us ended up with itchy bumps all over. - Bunk Beds are missing hardware for cross bracing and we had to tighten the hardware that was present. Other minor things that would’ve helped get to 5 Star Rating: - Ceiling is really dirty around vents - Master Bathroom sink has terrible water pressure/flow - Master Bath tub has obviously been leaking over the front edge causing damage to the wall by front of tub - Master bathroom toilet was wet around the base from the time we arrived to the time we left - Master Bath door not able to close was unexpected and inconvenient (I see now that there were multiple reviews stating this as well and it still hasn’t been fixed, very frustrating) - Hallway Bathroom sink wouldn’t drain and the toilet seemed to run a really long time to refill after flushing - No fitted sheets on beds - Lack of Tupperware or Ziplocs for storing leftovers during stay - Lack of Tinfoil or parchment paper for cooking - Fridge had multiple broken items upon arrival (e.i. Drawer, Door Shelf side broken…used packing tape to attempt to repair, pretty sure it is missing a shelf) - Property has noise sensors which is what it is, but must be pretty sensitive as we got a text saying neighbors were complaining about us at 2am when we were all asleep. Maybe fireworks nearby on New Year?? The Good: - We did really enjoy the layout and space of the house - The backyard was a great space (would have liked more games/balls/activities for kids) - Hot Tub (Not useable for 75%+ due to cleanliness) would have been great - Pool would have been great but is not heated and was just too cold during our timeframe. - Check-in and out were a great process - host was easy to get ahold of if we needed and stopped in to introduce herself which was nice!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2021

8/10 Bien

Sally C.

Les points forts : Propreté
Christmas
Property was great and location was perfect. Hot tub issue addressed same day-other than no hot water in the master bathroom the stay was great. Property managers tried to solve all problems promptly and were responsive
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2021

8/10 Bien

Mark M., Snohomish, WA, USA

Les points forts : Propreté
Pool issue - host worked hard to fix
The property management company was exceptional once we contacted them about an empty pool. Crack found before we checked in but we weren’t told ahead of time. We got there and it was a huge deflation for our family. The house was in good shape but the pool was a huge issue. They sprung into action to try to fix and / or find another place but spring break left no options really. They made it right by letting us use another home that wasn’t quite ready but we made the most of it. We appreciated them doing us right, just hard to start the trip off that way.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2021

8/10 Bien

Danyelle G.

Les points forts : Propreté
A prefect property
Overall our stay was awesome! The property was perfect for our larger group of 8. There were more than enough beds which was a huge plus considering the reasonable price and number of people in our group. The backyard & amenities were also a huge hit!! My only complaint that future guests should be aware of is that the house is equipped with noise sensors to monitor for elevated noises. I totally support being responsible and reminding guests to respect quiet hours, however we had music on (at reasonable level that could not be heard from outside of the house) on two separate occasions and both times we got the same two text messages telling us neighbors called about a noise complaint and then a second message saying that the sensors in the house had detected elevated noise levels. The second message was fine and a nice reminder to just check in and make sure we weren’t being too loud but the first text made me really nervous because I couldn’t understand how neighbors could have complained when you couldn’t even hear anything from outside of the house but I came to learn that both messages were automatically sent to the guest when the sensors record elevated noises. The first message was a bit frustrating and unnecessary because it caused us some stress when we initially got it and then realized it was just automated and a lie because no neighbors ever complained and never even heard us to begin with. That is the only complaint I have an why I only gave the property a 4/5. Other than that, great place!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2021

10/10 Excellent

Rachel P.

Les points forts : Propreté
Nice location with lots to do
We really enjoyed the hot tub, pool table, beds are really comfy. Lots of space and set up for a big family vacation! Location is great! Beautiful area. Owners are attentively responsive! Thank you for the stay!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2020

4/10 Médiocre

erik d.

Les points forts : Propreté
Mediocre at best
Pictures are definitely filtered. Every chair in the backyard was broken, crumbling and moldy. There was a lock that was supposed to be on the front gate that we found lying on the ground. We told our contact who offered to send someone over, however this is not a landlord/lessee scenario and we do not want to deal with maintenence on a vacation. We did get "compensated" lol with a care package consisting of various snacks, a can opener, bubbles and a coloring book (were adults w no children). The pocket door in the master was also pretty broken. The property did call us about the issues and used the excuse "we dont know until guests tell us." Oh no one sees the chairs falling apart? Don't get me started on the pool.... full of chlorine. There's 3 chlorinators with 6ish tablets each. Your skin will start to peel in 30 seconds. My fiance couldn't even enjoy the pool because the ladies spend a lot of money to maintain their hair color. Also they tell you not to remove the "pool vacuum" which is not attached to the pump and is certainly a saftey hazard as it is 30ish feet of hose floating around aimlessly. The property supplies basic amenities which consists of salt, pepper, broken handles on all cookware, and 3 cutips. Also, they said they aren't supplying pool floats due to COVID, however, do provide coffee pre poured into a canister without any label for every guest to share. They also supplied 4 k cups for two people for 3 nights.. Also be prepared to be threatended by rules everywhere you turn and be prepared to take out your trash and do laundry (because apparently the cleaning fee you pay isn't enough). Overall very mediocre experience.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2020

6/10 Satisfaisant

Christina B.

Les points faibles : Propreté
Fun property, Needs Maintenance
The pool, hot tub and putting green were relaxing and the neighborhood was quiet. Unfortunately, the house just didn’t seem maintained. We did not complain because we met family here and there was no way to find another property that would suit our group on short notice. The pocket door to the master bathroom was broken and couldn’t be closed which was awkward. Pretty much all of the patio furniture is in a state of disrepair with stains, sun damage, tears and even a broken/unsafe chair. A sprinkler sprays directly on the bocce ball court leaving it muddy and uneven. There is a 3 to 4 inch hole (sewer?) near the bbq that looks like it should be covered, but isn’t. One of the kids stepped in it and nearly twisted his ankle. The hall closet was filthy with hair and dust on the shelves. The floor the pool table sits on is not level, so pieces of cardboard have been stuffed under two of the legs. The walls, especially in the master bathroom, look dirty. The plates in the cabinet were wet/puddled with water. The sponge provided to wash dishes smelled horrible and should have been replaced. The light in the kitchen dining area kept flickering. Overall it was really disappointing as it seemed that all of these issues could have been remedied without much cost. Therefore it seems there is just an overall lack of care and basic maintenance of the property, which is sad because the property has a lot of potential.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2020

2/10 Horrible

Nancy G.

Les points faibles : Propreté
Beware!!!!
The worst house I have ever rented! The house was dark and had very little light. There was unfinished patch work on the walls. The paint was peeling off of the dining room chairs. The backyard and pool were extremely dirty and looked abandoned. The lounge chairs and outdoor furniture was old, rusted, ripped, stained and dirty. Needless to say, we did not stay here for more than 20 mins. This house looks nothing like the advertised pictures.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2020

10/10 Excellent

Tiffany R., Los Angeles

Les points forts : Propreté
Beautiful & Relaxing
Property is exactly as stated online; beautiful property. The house was cool upon arrival (super hot day!), and very clean. The pool area was perfect, our kids really enjoyed that area the most. Kitchen area had all items needed for a great stay and was clean. Beds were comfy and our kids absolutely loved the bunk beds! Platinum Experience (property manager) was awesome, communicated with us every step of the way and always quick to answer all of our questions. Will definitely be back and look for more property with this company.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2020

10/10 Excellent

Jan L.

Les points forts : Propreté
Very nice place!
Great location, Check in was nice and easy. House was nice and clean, lots of games to play. Pool and hot tub was great with lots for chairs outside, fun little putting course, will stay there again when I go to Scottsdale.
Séjour de 9 nuits en avril 2020