Maison entière

Serene villa with private Aqua Salt Sojourn!!!

Choisissez des dates pour voir les prix

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Serene villa with private Aqua Salt Sojourn!!!

TV connectée, services de streaming
Réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, four, plaque de cuisson
TV connectée, services de streaming
TV connectée, services de streaming
Piscine extérieure, piscine chauffée

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Maison entière

3 chambres3 salles de bain8 personnes142 m²

Équipements populaires

  • Piscine
  • Parking disponible
  • Lave-linge
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Map
Conover, NC
  • Hickory Motor Speedway
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Catawba Valley Medical Center
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Hickory Metro Convention Center
    ‪12 min en voiture‬

Options de chambre

Hébergements similaires

À propos de cet hébergement

Hébergement entier

Vous aurez la maison entière pour vous et la partagerez uniquement avec les autres personnes de votre voyage.

Serene villa with private Aqua Salt Sojourn!!!

Villa de Conover, avec des piscines privées et des cuisines
Outre le fait d'être non-fumeurs, cette villa a aussi l'avantage de proposer une piscine extérieure, un jardin et des barbecues. Cette villa possède 3 chambres et offre des cours privées clôturées et des patios. Vous trouverez sur place une piscine privée, ainsi que d'agréables petits plus comme une cuisine avec un réfrigérateur et un four.
Les chambres climatisées de cette villa incluent des piscines privées et une cafetière ou une bouilloire. Les chambres donnent sur un patio. L'ameublement des chambres inclut des tables à manger et des îlots de cuisine. Les chambres ont une cuisine avec un réfrigérateur, une plaque de cuisson, un micro-ondes et un coin salle à manger séparé.

Les salles de bain comprennent une baignoire ou une douche, un bidet et un sèche-cheveux. Une télévision connectée est disponible dans les chambres.

Cette villa propose une piscine extérieure.

Les activités de loisir répertoriées ci-dessous sont accessibles directement sur place ou à proximité. Ces activités peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.

Lors de votre séjour dans cette villa, vous ne serez qu'à quelques minutes à pied de Conover City Park. Vous pourrez profiter de services et équipements comme une piscine extérieure. Une piscine privée et une cuisine sont disponibles dans cette villa.
  • Villa climatisée avec une piscine privée, une cuisine et une machine à laver
  • Pour vous délasser après une journée de visites, vous trouverez sur place une piscine extérieure
  • Aire de jeux et activités fun pour tous les âges : passez un séjour divertissant grâce au nombreux loisirs proposés sur place
  • À seulement 3 minutes en voiture de Conover City Park et à quelques petites minutes de Conover CIty Hall
Cette villa offre de nombreuses prestations comme une piscine extérieure, des barbecues et un jardin. La réception est ouverte 24h/24.

Cette villa de Conover est non-fumeurs.

Responsable de l’hébergement

Freddy

Langues parlées

Anglais et français

Services et équipements

Piscine/spa

  • Piscine chauffée
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine privée

Internet

  • Disponible dans la villa : Wi-Fi

Parking et transports

  • Parking sur place

Cuisine

  • Batterie de cuisine, vaisselle, ustensiles
  • Cafetière ou bouilloire
  • Four
  • Four à micro-ondes
  • Grille-pain
  • Îlot de cuisine
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Mixeur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Réfrigérateur

Restauration

  • Table à manger

Chambres

  • 3 chambres
  • Draps fournis

Salle de bain

  • 2,5 salles de bain
  • Baignoire ou douche
  • Bidet
  • Douche
  • Papier toilette
  • Savon
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Serviettes fournies

Espaces de vie

  • Salle à manger séparée
  • Table à manger

Divertissements

  • Services de streaming
  • Smart TV

Espaces extérieurs

  • Barbecue
  • Cour clôturée
  • Jardin
  • Patio

Buanderie

  • Machine à laver

Confort

  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation

Animaux de compagnie

  • Animaux de compagnie admis
  • Chiens admis uniquement
  • Jusqu’à 23 kg par animal de compagnie

Accessibilité

  • Hébergement non-fumeurs

Activités

  • Piscine chauffée

Dispositifs de sécurité

  • Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone (l’hôte a indiqué que l’hébergement était équipé d’un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone)
  • Détecteur de fumée (l’hôte a indiqué que l’hébergement était équipé d’un détecteur de fumée)

Informations générales

  • Jardin
  • Superficie de l’unité d’hébergement : 142 mètres carrés

Conditions

Arrivée

Arrivée : 16 h 00
Âge minimum pour l'enregistrement : 21 ans

Départ

Départ avant 10 h 00

Informations concernant l’arrivée

Un e-mail contenant les instructions relatives à l'arrivée et au départ vous sera envoyé par l'hôte

Animaux domestiques

  • Les animaux de compagnie sont acceptés
  • Les chiens sont les seuls animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Max. 1 (poids maximum : 23 kg chacun)
  • Les animaux d'assistance sont exemptés de frais.

Enfants et lits supplémentaires

  • Les enfants sont admis.

Informations importantes

À savoir absolument

Cet hébergement est géré par un hôte privé (une partie n’agissant pas dans le cadre de son commerce, son entreprise ou sa profession). La législation européenne relative aux droits des consommateurs ne s’appliquera pas à votre réservation, y compris le droit de rétractation. Toutefois, la politique d’annulation définie par l’hôte privé couvrira votre réservation.
Des frais pour toute personne supplémentaire peuvent être facturés et dépendent de la politique de l'hébergement
Une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo et un dépôt de garantie en espèces, par carte de crédit ou par carte de débit, peuvent être demandés à l'arrivée pour couvrir tous frais imprévus
Les demandes spéciales, qui ne peuvent pas être garanties, sont soumises à disponibilité à l'arrivée et peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires
Les fêtes et les événements de groupe sont interdits
L'hôte a indiqué que l'hébergement était équipé d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte a indiqué que l'hébergement était équipé d'un détecteur de fumée
Cet hébergement est géré par notre partenaire, Abritel. Un e-mail d'Abritel contenant un lien vers un compte Abritel qui vous permettra de modifier ou d'annuler votre réservation
Vous recevrez un e-mail contenant des instructions relatives à l'arrivée et au départ de la part de l'hôte. Vous recevrez également un e-mail de la part d'Abritel contenant un lien vers un compte Abritel qui vous permettra de gérer votre réservation.

Avis sur l’hébergement Serene villa with private Aqua Salt Sojourn!!!

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 21 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 28.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 28.

9,4/10

Propreté

10/10

Services et équipements

10/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

10/10

Écoresponsabilité

Avis

8/10 Bien

Dorothy H.

Les points forts : Propreté
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024

10/10 Excellent

A M.

Les points forts : Propreté
5 Stars doesn't mean perfect - but it is darned close
Just a very few imperfections - light switches, cold pool (it was October though). But it was truly a Serene Villa and we would recommend booking asap.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2024

10/10 Excellent

charissa

Voyage en famille avec de jeunes enfants, Voyage en famille
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
Very nice home, close to food and grocery stores. Host were very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2024

10/10 Excellent

Tim N., Clayton, nc

Les points forts : Propreté
Conover
Great place
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2024

10/10 Excellent

Judy S.

Les points forts : Propreté
Birthdays
We had a great stay
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024

8/10 Bien

Karen B., Cary, NC

Les points forts : Propreté
Cute and clean
House was in a great location for our event. It was clean but needed some TLC, towel racks broken, no lamps in bedrooms, paint missing or in need in bathroom, kitchen and den. Pool was refreshing but badly in need of cleaning. Beds were good, loved the big driveway and yard.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024

6/10 Satisfaisant

Paige A.

Overall OK
Overall, we had a decent trip, but had some issues with the property. 1. The cleanliness of the property just wasn’t top notch. Kitchen cabinets were dirty with stuff dripped down them, dishes had dried food in them, kitchen sponge was clearly old and disgusting, etc. 2. The home needs some maintenance. Both full bathrooms had missing towel rods. Several light switch covers were cracked or broken. There was several places were drywall just wasn’t repaired properly. The ice machine stopped working one day into our stay. 3. The pool was in rough shape. This was clearly an older pool, but in need of repairs and cleaning. I actually ended up vacuuming and skimming the pool myself several times during our stay. I understand there’s some tree debris that no one can control, but the bottom of the pool was just dirty. I wasn’t about to swim in a pool like this. Additionally, because the concrete around the pool had been painted, it was incredibly slick. 4. I didn’t love the cameras around the property. I understand needing to protect your property if you aren’t present, but having a camera directly aimed at the pool was unacceptable. We had a young child present so we ended up covering the camera, as you just never know these days. 5. The kitchen isn’t stocked with what you need. They had some basics, but good luck finding a measuring cup. Again, due to cleanliness, every item we used was washed before and after use. 6. Communication with the owner- quick replies but rude.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024

6/10 Satisfaisant

Tara W.

Quick trip
The property was easy to find , in a lovely neighborhood and within 10 minutes of our business in Hickory. Very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The home hasn't been maintained well. The grass was over grown and the home held a smell upon arrival. Holes in walls, cabinet faces are in need of repair , it needs a deep clean . The communication was weird. I'd recieve an email and respond but our host wouldn't get them which led to the pool heater not being turned on. When the desire for the heater was communicated I was told it took 9 hours to heat the pool and it didn't make sense to do that for our 2 day trip. Although the pool was the deciding factor in choosing this rental we understood. The grill was absolutely disgusting. Smoke alarm was chirping upon check in , reported it and was told I could take it down if it bothered me. Spent alittle over a hundred dollars on groceries only for them to spoil because the fridge was broken. Thankful we were close to town and we could pick up food and bags of ice but this only added extra expense to our stay. The master bathroom shower fixture was nice , the updates throughout the home looked unfinished tho. Overall we appreciated the location of the home and feel the place needs some maintenance.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024

8/10 Bien

Shannon R.

Les points forts : Propreté
Perfect short trip
Overall, the place was clean, and beautifully decorated. The pool was an amazing addition and we got to relax by the pool most of the day. There are a few things that could be done to up the overall experience, like extra blankets (there were a couple throws) and thelaundey room bathroom could use a fresh coat of paint. It doesnt match the asthetic of the rest of the house. We loved the place and will definitely stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2024

10/10 Excellent

Kevin G.

Les points forts : Propreté
Conover house
The house was very clean and modern and the kids loved the pool and foosball table!
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024

10/10 Excellent

alyson h.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great Stay
The place was great and the pool was amazing! We all had a great time.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2024

10/10 Excellent

Celena M.

Les points forts : Propreté
great place in Conover
Nice place. Clean and airy. Do not plan to cook as there are no measuring cups or baking pans. Tried to make pancakes one day and cinnamon rolls the next but otherwise very nice. Freddy was very responsive and easy to work with. There was a problem with the heater for the pool when we stayed so we did not get to enjoy but it looked great. Much better than a hotel for our needs!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023

10/10 Excellent

Lisa R.

Les points forts : Propreté
Conover
We loved the house it was a great neighborhood and very quiet and relaxing, if I had any questions the host responded immediately, I would definitely rent this house again
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2023

10/10 Excellent

Kathy M.

Les points forts : Propreté
Family friendly
The house was perfect for our quick trip to the hickory area. Quiet neighborhood, the house was very clean, comfortable, updated and the pool was nice. Loved the main bath shower. Would stay here again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023

10/10 Excellent

Colleen C.

Les points forts : Propreté
Perfect home away from home!
We had a wonderful time at this property! We used it for a staycation, with a pool. Our kids swam everyday and both learned to swim here! Our host was quick to answer questions before and during our stay. If you are looking to do the same this is a great location in a quite setting to relax and visit local restaurants and shops.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023

10/10 Excellent

Nicole H.

Les points forts : Propreté
Pleasantly surprised
We came to Hickory, which is not that far, to see our son who works for the Hickory Crawdads MiLB. This house was a great place to stay. Anyone needing accommodations to see their families or take in a game this is the best place. Clean and having a pool to relax in was great. Only a 15-20 minute car ride and you are at most places. The host was easy to connect with and the house was very clean and is exactly what the pictures show. Depending on the baseball season we might be back! Thank you for the hospitality.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2023

2/10 Horrible

Kristen J.

Unaccommodating and rude
House was exactly as posted. Other than a baby pacifier under the master bed cleanliness was acceptable. The host was extremely unaccommodating. I explained the situation of our visit we came up for a baseball tournament, and when we got pushed back due to rain, he refused to allow us to move our dates. We were not looking for a refund just to check in at a later date. He stated “no, but if we paid for 2 more nights he would give us one free. Mind you, the one he offered free wouldn’t be needed anyway. The WORST part was - after my initial reservation for 2 nights I requested to add a 3rd. He did it manually - sent me all of this via vrbo inbox, as well as requested payment for the 3rd night. However, when we arrived, he called me at 10 pm and informed me we were not to be there?!?! Umm….negative. ONLY AFTER I sent him screen shots of our conversation, did he say “oh, ok” and informed us we had to be out by 10. We were out at 7:15 am, so no issue there but extremely RUDE! Not an apology for him being wrong, just “make sure you’re out on time” and end of conversation. I will NEVER stay here again nor would I recommend. We travel for spots A LOT, and have never dealt with such rudeness.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2023

10/10 Excellent

Voyageur vérifié

Les points forts : Propreté
Stay at cozy Conover
Loved it! Just what we needed. Freddy was fast and easy to work with. Great customer service and experience
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023

10/10 Excellent

Daryl S.

Les points forts : Propreté
Staycation Success
This was a fantastic stay! House is beautiful and well taken care of. Host was very helpful and accommodating. We have zero bad remarks about this entire stay and experience! We will be back.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2023

10/10 Excellent

Voyageur vérifié

Les points forts : Propreté
NC Wedding Trip
It was a lovely home in a great neighborhood that was very close to the wedding venue. The owner was quick to respond when contacted about the door lock code not operating for us. I would strongly recommend this location for anyone staying in the Newton, Hickory NC area.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023

4/10 Médiocre

Jillcha W., Hickory, NC

Les points forts : Propreté
Nice place, poor customer service
I have never come across such an aggressive host. I had requests that I considered to be minor, but the host responded in a very unprofessional manner. I had planned to stay a month, but because the host was unresponsive during the check-in process, and because he was not willing to accommodate our needs, such as the lack of dressing table, we decided to leave after one night. I wish him all the best, but I was disappointed how he treated me.
Séjour de 28 nuits en janvier 2023

10/10 Excellent

Jo S.

Les points forts : Propreté
Perfect for Family
Everything we needed to prepare a dinner was easy to find, the host did a wonderful job planning out the necessities of a family. Lots of space, great location, easy check-in!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022

10/10 Excellent

Karen W., Charlotte

Les points forts : Propreté
Enjoyed our visit
My golfing foursome enjoyed our stay that this location. THe house was spotlessly clean, which was much appreciated. There were a few things missing (sheet pans and wine opener) in the kitchen setup, but everything else was fine. Bring your own foil/plastic wrap/bags since there is none provided. And the checkin/checkout process was easy, but I would have preferred to know how to check in earlier than the day before. And would have preferred written instructions in the house for checkout. I would recommend this rental and wil use it again if in the area.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2022

10/10 Excellent

Christina R.

Les points forts : Propreté
Great Property
This property was just what we needed for our week's stay in the area. The house was located in a friendly, quiet neighborhood. Close to dining and shopping. Our son enjoyed the heated pool.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022

10/10 Excellent

Keya K.

Great Property!
We had a wonderful time! Location was close to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We went to the aquarium in Charlotte/Concord and my kids really enjoyed our time there. There weren't any board games, card games, pool table, or anything for entertainment. My kids and I really enjoyed the pool! But on rainy days or during the night, it would've been great to have a few games to enjoy. There are very few dishes and cookware so depending on the number in your party and/or if you're the cook, you may want to take an inventory of the things you need (incl. toiletries and paper products) and make a trip to Walmart or somewhere so you're not having to go back and forth so many times. Host was very responsive and accommodating. Neighborhood is quaint and quiet. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this property!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2022